snippets of my life

it was time

>it was time to say goodbye, and it was time for a new beginning. that has been a recurring phenomenon for these past two years of my life. first, it was goodbye to freedom and life in chicago, for life back home and start of working-life torture, stressful and mundane.. and then, it was goodbye to working-life torture and stable paycheck, for working-for-myself and being broke most of the time… penniless satisfaction… haha well, i’ll just see how this will work out. it has been about 5 months now.. I’m still trying to remain very positive. i believe if i’m passionate about what i’m doing, i’ll get it done right.. eventually i hope! I’ve learnt to put on my armour, so that i won’t get beat down by the negativity that’s thriving around me

Leave a Reply

