my work is my life

late

forestprints will be late. yes. it was expected. unexpected screw-ups here and there. like my mum has always reminded me. nevermind, late means more preparation time, and better to go later than go unprepared and land in cow dung country.

so people, please stop asking me how my website is doing, and why is it still not ready yet. yes my dear beloved relatives and rich uncles. i’m doing it all myself and it’s not as easy as it may seem to you. and i’m not obliged to go through every single problem i’ve met with you guys either. yeah, so i’m stupid and lazy, bumming around, have a useless prestigious art college degree, am living with my parents, and have no money. thanks for your kind looks and remarks.

Leave a Reply

