snippets of my life

cute little gifts from switzerland

finally i get to upload the photos i’ve taken of the cute little gifts tracey mailed to me few weeks back 😀 these adorable ladybirds and piggy are hand crafted wooden ornaments from switzerland… too cute!! gosh

weee..! we’re all going for a little stroll… oooh watch it there, you almost trampled on me mr little piggy


… chatter chatter chitter chitter …


…chitter chitter chatter chatter…


snort…

i can’t wait till i move into my new apartment! i’m planning to stick these little ladybirds (they come with sticker backs!! how wonderful!!) onto my bedroom window panes…or maybe my bed? or shelves?? i donno! we shall see *excited!*

Leave a Reply

