snippets of my life

crash and burn….

crash and burn… that pretty much sums it up… 😦
i’m standing right in front of a thickly fenced and cemented brick wall, with no ways of getting around or over it… my new projects are officially on a standstill…. for once, i’m so sick of making decisions… decisions decisions decisions… instructions… all waiting for me to make and give…. *puke*
i vented off all my energy at tennis today, but it only made my right arm look ridiculous and made me burst out in tears for fuck reasons… can’t wait for next tuesday…..

2 thoughts on “crash and burn….”

Leave a Reply

